Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Fine Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Club Picture Day w/ Yearbook
-
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Highland Choir Spring Concert
-
Highland Elementary School Cafeteria - Henry
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
HHS/HFS Vocal Concert
-
WMS Spring Orchestra Concert
-
Garfield Middle School, 250 N Fair Ave, Hamilton, OH 45011, USA
Tue, May 7
HHS-FC/MC Orchestra Concert
-
Hamilton High School, 1165 Eaton Ave, Hamilton, OH 45013, USA
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
HHS-FC/MC Band Concert
-
Fri, May 10
Highland Choir Competition
-
Kings Island - Henry
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
GMS 7th&8th Grade Orchestra Concert
-
Garfield Middle School, 250 N Fair Ave, Hamilton, OH 45011, USA
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
WMS Band Concert
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Garfield Band Concert - New Date
-
Garfield Auditorium
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hamilton City Fine Arts - Fine Arts